30 for 30 daily outfit - day 20

(Day 20: dress from H&M, blazer from Suzy Shier, necklace made by a friend, coach clutch gifted from a friend, shoes from aldo)

Hi, my name is Jen and I’m addicted to bargain buying sites.

I’ll admit it. I’m a big cheap-o who loves finding great deals. I hate paying for clothes at full price, or $3 bottled water, and I always go to my own bank to withdraw cash to avoid silly charges. I love sales! Bargain buying sites like Groupon and Red Flags Deal of the Day and Living Social, have got me hooked and I’ve gotten some awesome deals using the power of group buying!

Like, today, I bought a package for hot yoga classes – 30 classes for $30! Even though I already have two other hot yoga packages to use up. I’ve also bought haircuts, spa packages, and belly dance classes with these deal sites.

So addicted. Must. Stop.

