daily outfit 30 for 30 challenge - day 14

(sweater from INC at Macy’s, dress from Banana Republic, belt from jacob, necklace made by a friend, shoes from the San Jose Flea Market)

My advice of the day for fellow Torontonians – be careful! It was so slippery this morning as I walked to the bus stop. Two co-workers have wiped out on the ice, resulting in many aches and pains, and having to be hopped up on pain killers, muscle relaxants, and anti-flammatories. A family friend also slipped on ice yesterday and ended up in the emergency room. Luckily, no lasting injuries!

I always cringe when thinking about falling. One of my greatest fears is tripping down a flight of stairs and knocking out my teeth. I get goosebumps just thinking about it. Knock on wood that this never happens!

