daily outfit - 30 for 30 - feb 9
daily outfit - 30 for 30 challenge - feb 9 daily outfit - 30 for 30 challenge - feb 9

(purple silk top: a gift from someone from China, white collar shirt from RW&CO., high-waisted pant from Dynamite, belt from Jacob, shoes from Nine West)

I really like the colour purple. It’s one of those colours that has chameleon qualities to it – certain shades can act as a neutral, it can add a pop of colour, and it looks good on most skin colours. I find that I tend to gravitate towards this colour – my room is purple and I have tons of purple accessories…a couple of my toes are even bruised purple from playing soccer (TMI, I’m know!).

What colour(s) do you have an affinity for?

On a side note, a couple of members came up to me after class today to let me know that they really enjoy my class! That totally made my day!

