30 for 30 challenge - feb 5 daily outfit

30 for 30 challenge - feb 5 daily outfit 30 for 30 challenge - feb 5 daily outfit

30 for 30 challenge - feb 5 daily outfit

I can’t decide if I like the outfit with or without the belt. Your thoughts?

(hat from RW&Co., blazer from J.Crew, black shirt from Jacob, purple cami from La Vie en Rose, belt from Bluenotes, skinny pants from Levi’s, boots from Joe – the ones I refer to here)

Photographer – my good friend Dil!

You notice how things always seem to happen in waves? It’s like everyone you know has just gotten a new job, or moved into a new place, or gotten engaged or married? I’m at the point in my life where my cousins and many friends from school are all taking the next step in their relationships – marriage.

At our age, I supposed it’s about that time where we cross this milestone, but it seem like just yesterday we were still playing in the sandbox and or passing notes in high school with no cares in the world! I find it so hard to believe we are all grown up!

Next thing I know, we’re going to be throwing babies in the mix!

